Microsoft SPLA

As a SaaS provider, we utilize the Microsoft Services Provider License Agreement (SPLA).  Adding this electronic note for future reference.

SPLA “is for organizations that want to offer hosted software and services to end customers, such as Web hosting, hosted applications, messaging, collaboration, and platform infrastructure.

Hosting providers who want to offer software services to their customers and who will include software licenses as part of their service offering should use SPLA. Microsoft SPLA is the only Microsoft Volume Licensing program that allows Microsoft products to be used for commercial hosting.”

15 Responses to Microsoft SPLA

  1. naturally like your web-site but you have to check the spelling
    on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with
    spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell
    the truth nevertheless I will certainly come again again.

  2. Jacquetta says:

    I am no longer certain the place you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was in search of this information for
    my mission.

  3. Marvelous, what a webpage it is! Thiis webpage presents helpful information
    to us, keep it up.

  4. I think the admin of this web pge is really working
    hard for his site, because here every material is quality based material.

  5. buy ammo says:

    You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the net
    to find ouut more about the issue and found most individuals
    will go along with your views on this site.

  6. This artice is genuinely a fastidious one it helps
    new internet people, who are wishing in favor off blogging.

  7. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website
    is fantastic, as well as the content!

  8. Amazing blog! Do yoou have any suggestions for aspoiring writers?

    I’m hoping to stardt my own site soon but I’m a little lst onn everything.

    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There arre so manby choices out there that
    I’m completely confused .. Anny ideas? Appreciate
    it!

  9. It’s truly very difficult in this fuhll of activity life too listen news
    on Television, so I simply use world wiude web forr that reason, and geet the latest information.

  10. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem along with your web site
    in internet explorer, could check this? IE nonetheless is
    the market leader and a good section of folks will leave
    out your excellent writing because of this problem.

  11. What’s up Dear, are you really visiting this website on a regular basis, if so after that you will absolutely obtain good know-how.

  12. This is a great tip especially to thoe new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise information… Many thanks for sharing
    this one. A must read article!

  13. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually soomething which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try
    to get the hanmg of it!

  14. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site, and piece of writring
    is truly fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these types of articles.

  15. Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours thesze days.
    I honnestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

